Spring 2 2016-17

Congratulations and well done to all those pupils who have received an Award for Excellence this term.

Sport Name Class
EYFS Darcey Brewerton Maple
Year 1 Freia Dellaway  1P
Year 2 Jonas Blaser  2S
Year 3 Lucas Elmqvist-Pearson 3C
Year 4 Jesse Rowe 4S
Year 5 Teddy Hills 5M
Year 6 Sophia Dyer-Oosterling 6H
Connected Curriculum Name Class
EYFS Harry MacDuff Oak
Year 1 George Scott 1C
Year 2 Noah Young 2V
Year 3 Amy Beevers 3B
Year 4 Chloe Jordan  4H
Year 5 Alice Wood 5B
Year 6 Teddy Mitchell 6H
English/Maths Name Class
EYFS Elsie Morriss Willow
Year 1 Chester Willis  1CJ
Year 2 Cooper Clark 2L
Year 3 Daniel Butcher 3CR
Year 4 Nathaniel Ubani 4R
Year 5 Jasmine Bahal 5T
Year 6 Joe Payne 6W
Learning Powers Name Class
EYFS Matylda Tran Willow
Year 1 Oliver Bryan 1CJ
Year 2 Thomas Wardhana O'Reilly 2L
Year 3 Vito Moore 3B
Year 4 Luca Blaser 4R
Year 5 William Mitchell 5M
Year 6 Lacy Clark 6S