Skip to content ↓

Meet our Local Committee Members

Local Committee and relevant Pecuniary Interests 2018-19

To access further information on the governors listed, please click on their names below

Current Local Committee Members (LCM)

Janet Tibbalds

Sally White

Jessie Bondswell

Emma East

Chris Hemming

Paula Reddin

John Wood

Bobbie Simpson

Sara Bruck

Mr Vitarana Head Teacher


Type of Appointment: N/A Headteacher
Date of Appointment: 1 September 2007 N/A
Attendance Record: 6 of 6
Business or Pecuniary Interest: None Declared
Date Interest Acquired: N/A
Business Interests: None Declared
Gifts of Hospitality Received: None

Former Local Committee Members

Alison Naish

Grant Monaghan

Robert Taylor