Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr N Vitarana Head Teacher
Miss L Hughes Deputy Head Teacher
Miss J Everett Assistant Head Teacher / SENCo
Mrs L Field Assistant Head Teacher /English Lead / EYFS Senior Lead in Education

 Teaching Staff


Miss D Beadle Teaching Assistant / Breakfast Club Leader
Mrs C Cook Teacher / Year Group Leader
Mrs A Cottle Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Field Teacher / Year Group Leader
Mrs E Hussein Teacher
Mrs S Sanders Teacher

 Year 1

Miss S Carney Teacher
Mrs A Dyer Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Gasson Teaching Assistant
Mr R McGregor Teaching Assistant
Miss M Phillips Teacher
Mrs M Rayner Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Thomas Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mrs S White Teacher / Year Group Leader

 Year 2

Mrs L Brady Teaching Assistant
Miss R Condren Teacher
Miss E Corbett Teacher / Year Group Leader
Mrs S Derbyshire Individual Support Assistant
Mrs C Donnelly Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Dunmore Teaching Assistant
Mrs U Inch Teacher

 Year 3

Mrs H Gentles Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Gooneratne Teacher
Mrs K Hayes Teaching Assistant
Miss D Horan Teacher / Year Group Leader
Mrs K Huseyin Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Palmer-Ralph Teacher

 Year 4

Miss R Herron Schools Direct Student
Miss S Laffan Teacher / Year Group Leader
Mrs G Lockwood Teaching Assistant
Miss P Newman Teacher
Miss C Sower  Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mrs Van Cuylenberg Individual Support Assistant
Miss S Williams Teacher

 Year 5 

Miss L Apps Teacher
Miss H Bodycombe Teacher
Miss S Cook Teacher
Mrs R Fairbanks Teaching Assistant
Mr C Hemming Teacher / Year Group Leader/ Curriculum Lead
Mrs S Munnelly Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Swatton Teaching Assistant

 Year 6

Miss L Hughes Teacher
Mrs S Grimwood Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Moreton Teacher
Mr A Sieber Teacher / Computing Lead
Miss S Thornley Teacher
Miss J Wilcox Teacher / Year Group Leader / Maths Lead / Music Lead

Other Teaching Staff  

Mrs J Cameron-Browne Learning and Reading Mentor
Mrs E East Family Liaison Lead / Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Gupta Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Murgatroyd Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Townsend French Teacher


Ms A Affleck Administration Officer
Mrs N Allen Administration Officer
Mrs A Clutterbuck School Receptionist/Administration Officer
Mrs N Dowler PA to SLT/Family Liaison Team Member
Mrs T Sced School Receptionist/Family Liaison Team Member


Mr J Coutts Car Park Attendant
Mr O Gomez Facilities Assistant
Mr C Morris Senior Facilities Assistant

 Midday Supervisors

Mrs A Betteridge Midday Supervisor
Mrs R Burnett Midday Supervisor
Mrs D Cardy Midday Supervisor
Mrs L Flitter Midday Supervisor
Mr B Groombridge Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Haffner Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Hilleard Midday Supervisor
Mrs D Huckle Midday Supervisor
Mrs A Jones Lunchtime Manager
Mrs F Leaver Midday Supervisor
Mrs N Lewis Midday Supervisor
Mrs C Lloyd Midday Supervisor
Mrs C McCay Lunchtime First Aider
Mrs L Meadows Midday Supervisor
Mrs L Moody Midday Supervisor
Mrs N Payne Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Seed Midday Supervisor
Mrs C Wallis Midday Supervisor
Mrs L Webb Midday Supervisor

 Breakfast Club

Miss D Beadle Breakfast Club Play Leader
Mrs K Collins Breakfast Club Play Assistant
Mrs D Huckle Breakfast Club Play Assistant
Mrs M Morghen Breakfast Club Play Assistant

 After School Club

Ms S Barnes Afterschool Club Playworker
Mrs A Betteridge Afterschool Club Playworker
Mrs L Brady Afterschool Club Playworker
Mrs J Hook Afterschool Club Playworker
Mrs M Morghen Afterschool Club Leader