Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term 1   Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October

                               Inset Days - Thursday 27 August and Friday 28 August (children not in school)

                               Bank Holiday Monday 31 August

Half Term               Monday 26 October upto/including Monday 9 November (2 weeks)

                               Inset Day – Monday 9 November (children not in school)

Autumn Term 2   Tuesday 10 November – Friday 22 December

Christmas Break    Wednesday 23 December upto/including  Tuesday 5 January

                               Inset Day – Tuesday 5 January (children not in school)


Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 1     Wednesday 6 January – Friday 12 February

Half Term               Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February (1 week)

Spring Term 2     Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

Easter Break          Friday 2 April upto/including Friday 16 April

                               Bank Holidays – Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April


Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 1   Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

                               Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May

Half Term               Monday 31 May upto/including  Monday 7 June (1 week)

                               Inset Day – Monday 7 June (children not in school)

Summer Term 2   Tuesday 8 June – Friday 23 July

Summer Break      Starts Monday 26 July


Bank Holidays 2020-21

Friday 1 January 2021 (New Year’s Day)

Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)

Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)

Monday 3 May 2021 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 31 May 2021 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 30 August 2021 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Inset Days 2020-21 (Children not in school)

Thursday 27 August 2020

Friday 28 August 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Monday 7 June 2021