Skip to content ↓

Events and Dates for your Diary

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday 26th June - Rainbow (Colour) Run
  • Saturday 24th September - EYFS Welcome Disco
  • Thursday 29th September (7pm) - Open PTA Meeting at The Warren, Hayes  
  • Thursday 29th and Friday 30th September - School Discos
  • Saturday 5th November - Fireworks Spectacular (at HPS in partnership with Hayes School PTA)
  • Sunday 4th December (12-3pm) - Christmas Fair
  • Sunday 4th December (5pm) Thursday 29th September (7pm) - PTA Open Meeting at The Warren, Hayes 

Past Events

  • Friday 13th May - Own Clothes Day
  • Saturday 14th May - Spring Fair & Circus (& Post Event Litter Pick)
  • Saturday 4th & Wednesday 8th  - Sleeping Beauty Christmas Panto at Churchill Theatre, Bromley 
  • Friday 3rd December - Christmas Non-Uniform Day
  • Saturday 6th November - Fireworks Family Fun
  • 16th October - 1st November - Halloween Trail 
  • Friday 24th September - Successful Mums Back to School Back to Work Webinar 
  • Guess How Many Eggs in the Jar *winner announced 31st March* (available from PTA Hut)
  • Easter Activity Packs (available from PTA Hut)
  • Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April - Easter Trail (available from PTA Hut)
  • Tuesday 16th February 2021 - Pancakes in Pyjamas
  • 15th December 2020- 3rd January 2021 - Christmas Trail 
  • 9th December 2020 - 31st January 2021 - Virtual Christmas Bake Off 
  • W/C 14th December 2020  - Goldilocks & the Three Bears Online Panto
  • 27th November 2020 - PJs Day (in support of Children's Hospital Pyjamas)
  • Thursday 12th November 2020 - Last orders for HPS Christmas Tea Towels  
  • Half term October / November 2020 - Halloween Trail and Pumpkin Carving Competition
  • Friday 23rd October 2020 - Rainbow Day