Skip to content ↓

Maths Champions

Our Maths Champions are the spokespeople for maths at Hayes Primary School. They are voted for by their class members and meet regularly to discuss maths at the school. They are passionate about maths and enjoy making a difference to their maths lessons. Some of their roles include:

  • Discussing what they are enjoying about maths at school and how they think it could be improved.
  • Choosing resources for the school.
  • Helping at parent meetings to demonstrate skills.
  • Helping to develop the school website.

Our Maths Champions this year are:

  • 1P                Elsie Morris
  • 1CJ               Siddhant Banerjee
  • 1C                Sana Miglani
  • 2S                Freia Sargeant
  • 2L                Elysia Roberts
  • 2GS             Ava Pothos
  • 3C                Emile Cho
  • 3CR             Ellis Lawrence
  • 3R               Isabelle Pickup
  • 4H               Millie Hammond-Connolly
  • 4CH             Lucy Kerekgyarto
  • 4N               Dennis Ellimmootil
  • 5B               Frankie Lewis
  • 5W              Jonah Dyer-Oosterling
  • 5M              Archie Suggett
  • 6W             Jack Wisbey
  • 6S              Ava Rawlings
  • 6T              Chloe Moore